Contact Us
Menu

E-mail Directory


Executive Direction

Director's Office

Camacho, John P. (Director)  john.camacho@revtax.guam.gov
Benito, Marie M. (Deputy Director)  marie.benito@revtax.guam.gov
Ilagan, Artemio B. (Banking Commissioner)  artemio.ilagan@revtax.guam.gov
Pablo, Paul J. (Deputy Tax Commissioner)  paul.pablo@revtax.guam.gov

Administration

Villanueva, Edmond (Chief of Adminstration)  edmond.villanueva@revtax.guam.gov
Palomo, Mary Ann maryann.palomo@revtax.guam.gov

Passport (Issuance & Acceptance of Applications)

Tudela, Christine (Supervisor) christine.tudela@revtax.guam.gov
Duenas, Elizabeth elizabeth.duenas@revtax.guam.gov
Leon Guerrero, Sylvia sylvia.leonguerrero@revtax.guam.gov
Louis, Senatson senatson.louis@revtax.guam.gov
Pinaula, Maryann maryannpinaula@revtax.guam.gov
Toves, Bernadine bernadine.toves@revtax.guam.gov 

Technical Research & Appeals Bureau

Meno, Colleen S. colleen.meno@revtax.guam.gov
Hallera, Renato T.  renato.hallera@revtax.guam.gov
Untalan Jennifer A. jennifer.untalan@revtax.guam.gov

Systems & Programming Support

San Agustin, Christine (Supervisor)  christine.sanagustin@otech.guam.gov
Barcinas, Andrew andrew.barcinas@revtax.guam.gov
Concepcion, Arlene C. arlene.concepcion@revtax.guam.gov
Naputi, Jessica jessica.naputi@otech.guam.gov
Wintterle, Phillip phillip.wintterle@revtax.guam.gov

Tax Enforcement Division

Fukuda, Herbert S. (Administrator) herbert.fukuda@revtax.guam.gov

Criminal Investigation Branch

Blaz, Frank R. (Supervisor) frank.blaz@revtax.guam.gov 
Aguon, Jerome jerome.aguon@revtax.guam.gov
Banez, Jim jim.banez@revtax.guam.gov 
Ordonez, Michael michael.ordonez@revtax.guam.gov
Rivera, Carolyn J. A. carolyn.rivera@revtax.guam.gov

Tax Examination

Salas, Rose B. (Supervisor) rose.salas@revtax.guam.gov
Baza, Joseph joe.baza@revtax.guam.gov
Borja, Christine W. christine.borja@revtax.guam.gov
Borja, Flavia flavia.borja@revtax.guam.gov
Borja, Zina S. zina.borja@revtax.guam.gov
Brigino, Veronica veronica.brigino@revtax.guam.gov
Cruz, Jessica jessica.cruz@revtax.guam.gov
Eclavea, Rose T.  rose.eclavea@revtax.guam.gov
Gutierrez, Joseph R. A. joseph.gutierrez@revtax.guam.gov
Kucharski, Hazel P.  hazel.kucharski@revtax.guam.gov
Leon Guerrero, Amy amy.leonguerrero@revtax.guam.gov
Lugue, Ariel ariel.lugue@revtax.guam.gov
Manglona, Maryann maryann.manglona@revtax.guam.gov
Perez, Dominic dominic.perez@revtax.guam.gov
San Nicolas, Kamille kamille.sannicolas@revtax.guam.gov
Sorio, Marife B. marife.sorio@revtax.guam.gov
Torres, Catherine C. catherine.torres@revtax.guam.gov
Wusstig, Gabrielle gabrielle.wusstig@revtax.guam.gov

Tax Collection

Mafnas, Celina (Supervisor) celina.mafnas@revtax.guam.gov
Accad, Milma milma.accad@revtax.guam.gov
Aguon, April april.aguon@revtax.guam.gov
Atoigue, Joanne M. S.  joanne.atoigue@revtax.guam.gov
Blaz, Mathhew C.  matthew.blaz@revtax.guam.gov
Carlos, Heidi heidi.carlos@revtax.guam.gov
Castro, Rubyrose rubyrose.castro@revtax.guam.gov
Charfauros, Katrina katrina.charfauros@revtax.guam.gov
Cruz, Charmaine charmaine.cruz@revtax.guam.gov
Cruz, Shirley shirley.cruz@revtax.guam.gov
Flores, Danny danny.flores@revtax.guam.gov
Flores, Jean B. jean.miner@revtax.guam.gov
Guerrero-Rios, Judith F.  judith.guerrero-rios@revtax.guam.gov
Gumataotao, Carmencita B.  carmen.gumataotao@revtax.guam.gov
Herrera, Melissa G.  melissa.herrera@revtax.guam.gov
Hitoriaga, Jenny jenny.hitoriaga@revtax.guam.gov
Lava, Lillian lillian.lava@revtax.guam.govv
Lizama, Jesse J. jesse.lizama@revtax.guam.gov
Pangelinan, Richard richard.pangelinan@revtax.guam.gov
Quintanilla, Annmarie S.  annmarie.quintanilla@revtax.guam.gov
Rodriguez, Diana diana.rodriguez@revtax.guam.gov
Salas, Julie L.  julie.salas@revtax.guam.gov
Taitano, Patricia B. patricia.taitano@revtax.guam.gov

Taxpayer Service Division

Terlaje, Lawrence. (Administrator) lawrence.terlaje@revtax.guam.gov

Income Tax Assistance and Processing

Donato, Antonette (Supervisor) antonette.donato@revtax.guam.gov
Cacayan, Lorinda A. lorinda.cacayan@revtax.guam.gov
Fejerang, Flora S.A.  flora.fejarang@revtax.guam.gov
Flores, Eva W. eva.flores@revtax.guam.gov
Flores, NormaJean norma.flores@revtax.guam.gov
Mansapit, Lorna lorna.mansapit@revtax.guam.gov
San Nicolas, Barbara barbara.balajadia@revtax.guam.gov
Sanchez, Georgette georgette.sanchez@revtax.guam.gov
Taitingfong, Anthony anthony.taitingfong@revtax.guam.gov

Electronic Data Processing

Fejarang, Elaine (Supervisor) elaine.fejarang@revtax.guam.gov 
Aflleje-Cruz, Rhonda rhonda.cruz@revtax.guam.gov 
Guerrero-Salas, Jamie jamielani.salas@revtax.guam.gov
Libby, Lucille lucille.libby@revtax.guam.gov
Leon Guerrero, Dolores J. A. dolores.leonguerrero@revtax.guam.gov
Pocaigue, Lisa lisa.pocaigue@revtax.guam.gov
Gogue, Pinalopee pinalopee.gogue@revtax.guam.gov

Business Privilege Tax

Lanada, Barbara F. (Supervisor) barbara.lanada@revtax.guam.gov
Diego, Theresa M.  theresa.diego@revtax.guam.gov
Gogo, Lydia Q.  lydia.gogo@revtax.guam.gov
Ishmael, Brenda L.C.  brenda.ishmael@revtax.guam.gov
Sablan, Teresita L.  teresita.sablan@revtax.guam.gov

Tax Accounting

Duenas, Annie S.N. (Supervisor) annie.duenas@revtax.guam.gov
Asuncion, Jerrilynn jerrilynn.asuncion@revtax.guam.gov
Celino, Maria Carmina L.  maria.celino@revtax.guam.gov
Mendiola, Amelia amelia.mendiola@revtax.guam.gov
Pangelinan, Elaine S.A. elaine.pangelinan@revtax.guam.gov

Central Files

Cepeda, Josephine josephine.cepeda@revtax.guam.gov
Invencion, Liza liza.invencion@revtax.guam.gov
Pocaigue, Catherine C. catherine.pocaigue@revtax.guam.gov
Sablan, Bernadette bernadette.sablan@revtax.guam.gov

Real Property Tax Division

Atoigue, Benedict L. (Administrator) benedict.atoigue@revtax.guam.gov
General Help realpropertytax@revtax.guam.gov

Property Tax Assessment

Hodges, Katrina B. (Supervisor)  katrina.hodges@revtax.guam.gov
Marquez, Ma. Asuncion L. asuncion.marquez@revtax.guam.gov
Cruz, Maria B.  maria.cruz@revtax.guam.gov
Laguana, Lucy Ann lucy.laguana@revtax.guam.gov
Marzan, Elizabeth elizabeth.marzan@revtax.guam.gov

Property Tax Appraisal

Terlaje, John J. (Supervisor) john.terlaje@revtax.guam.gov
Cruz, Frankie S.N.  frankie.cruz@revtax.guam.gov
Cruz, Joseph joseph.cruz@revtax.guam.gov
Duenas, Darlene darlene.duenas@revtax.guam.gov
Ninete, Franklin J.  franklin.ninete@revtax.guam.gov
Reyes, Tomas tomas.reyes@revtax.guam.gov
Sablan, Rodney rodney.sablan@revtax.guam.gov
Taitano, Thomas P.L. thomas.taitano@revtax.guam.gov

Regulatory Division

Insurance, Banking, Securities & Real Estate

Cruz, Alice S. (Acting Supervisor) alice.cruz@revtax.guam.gov
Briones, Nemencio D. E.  nemencio.briones@revtax.guam.gov
Salas, Francine francine.salas@revtax.guam.gov
Superales, Anita M. anita.superales@revtax.guam.gov
Tongson, Robert D. robert.tongson@revtax.guam.gov

General Licensing & Registration (Business License)

Bayona, Maelinda B. (Supervisor) maelinda.bayona@revtax.guam.gov
Asuncion, Tammy J. S. tammy.asuncion@revtax.guam.gov
Benavente, Ashley ashley.benavente@revtax.guam.gov
Franquez, Monica monica.franquez@revtax.guam.gov
Unsiog, Michael R.  michael.unsiog@revtax.guam.gov

Compliance (Alcoholic Beverage Control)

Bautista, Vicente vicente.bautista@revtax.guam.gov
Camacho, Craig craig.camacho@revtax.guam.gov
Certeza, Gabriel M.T.  gabriel.certeza@revtax.guam.gov
Santos, David C. Jr. david.santos@revtax.guam.gov

Weights & Measures

Leon Guerrero, Raymond A. (Supervisor)  raymond.leonguerrero@revtax.guam.gov
Lujan, James B.  james.lujan@revtax.guam.gov
Barcinas, Andrew andrew.barcinas@revtax.guam.gov

Motor Vehicle Division

Flores, Maria C. (Administrator) maria.flores@revtax.guam.gov

Driver's License Examination

Driver's License General Help drivers@revtax.guam.gov
Salas, Jesse C. (Supervisor) jesse.salas@revtax.guam.gov

Vehicle Registration

Aguon, Steve L. (Supervisor)  steve.aguon@revtax.guam.gov
Flores, Mary C.  mary.flores@revtax.guam.gov
Manibusan, Angelica M.  angelica.manibusan@revtax.guam.gov

Motor Carrier Safety Assistance Program

Flores, Maria C. (Acting Coordinator)  maria.flores@revtax.guam.gov
Cuevas, Oscar oscar.cuevas@revtax.guam.gov
Duenas, Alvin alvin.duenas@revtax.guam.gov
Ramirez, Leonard E.  leonard.ramirez@revtax.guam.gov
San Agustin, Joseph P.  joseph.sanagustin@revtax.guam.gov

Other Ways to Contact Us

E-Filing Questions

671-635-1809
pinadmin@revtax.guam.gov

GRT Questions

671-635-1835
671-635-1836

Income Tax Questions

671-635-1840
671-635-1841
Email Us