Contact Us
Menu

E-mail Directory


Executive Direction

Director's Office

Shimizu, Dafne M. (Director) dafne.shimizu@revtax.guam.gov
Lizama, Marie (Deputy Director) marie.lizama@revtax.guam.gov
Pablo, Paul J. (Tax Commissioner)  paul.pablo@revtax.guam.gov
Santos, Michelle (ISB Commissioner) michelle.santos@revtax.guam.gov
Perez, Albert (Senior Economist) albert.perez@revtax.guam.gov

Administration

adminoffice@revtax.guam.gov
Davis, Irish (Administrative Services Officer) karlirish.davis@revtax.guam.gov
Palomo, Mary Ann (Administrative Officer) maryann.palomo@revtax.guam.gov
Amuan, Tammy (Management Analyst IV) tammy.amuan@revtax.guam.gov
Rosario, Franco franco.rosario@revtax.guam.gov
Duenas, Michael michael.duenas@revtax.guam.gov
Huihui, Larissa loresa.huihui@revtax.guam.gov

Call Center

Cruz, Julie (Supervisor) julie.cruz@revtax.guam.gov
Perez, Rosemarie rosemarie.perez@revtax.guam.gov
Quinata-Hess, Lenora lenora.quinata-hess@revtax.guam.gov
Cruz, Naiomi naiomi.cruz@revtax.guam.gov
Taijeron, Christina christina.taijeron@revtax.guam.gov

Passport Office

passport@revtax.guam.gov
Tudela, Christine (Supervisor) christine.tudela@revtax.guam.gov
Duenas, Elizabeth elizabeth.duenas@revtax.guam.gov
Leon Guerrero, Sylvia sylvia.leonguerrero@revtax.guam.gov
Louis, Senatson senatson.louis@revtax.guam.gov
Pinaula, Maryann maryannpinaula@revtax.guam.gov
Toves, Bernadine bernadine.toves@revtax.guam.gov 

Technical Research & Appeals Bureau

trab@revtax.guam.gov
Untalan, Jennifer (Administrator) jennifer.untalan@revtax.guam.gov
Aguon, Jerome jerome.aguon@revtax.guam.gov
Blas, Julia julia.blas@revtax.guam.gov
Hallera, Renato T.  renato.hallera@revtax.guam.gov

Systems & Programming

San Agustin, Christine (Supervisor)  christine.sanagustin@otech.guam.gov
Concepcion, Arlene arlene.concepcion@revtax.guam.gov
Wintterle, Phillip phillip.wintterle@revtax.guam.gov
Ford, Michael michael.ford@revtax.guam.gov

Tax Enforcement Division

Criminal Investigation

cib@revtax.guam.gov
Rivera, Carolyn (Acting Administrator) carolyn.rivera@revtax.guam.gov 
Cervantes, Dina dina.cervantes@revtax.guam.gov
Banez, Jim jim.banez@revtax.guam.gov 
Gutierrez, Joseph joseph.gutierrez@revtax.guam.gov
Leon Guerrero, Amy amy.leonguerrero@revtax.guam.gov
Ordonez, Michael michael.ordonez@revtax.guam.gov
San Nicolas, Kamille kamille.sannicolas@revtax.guam.gov

Tax Examination

examination@revtax.guam.gov
Manglona, MaryAnn (Acting Supervisor) maryann.manglona@revtax.guam.gov
Borja, Christine W. (Admin Assistant) christine.borja@revtax.guam.gov
Baza, Joe joe.baza@revtax.guam.gov
Borja, Flavia flavia.borja@revtax.guam.gov
Borja, Zina zina.borja@revtax.guam.gov
Brigino, Veronica veronica.brigino@revtax.guam.gov
Cruz, Jessica jessica.cruz@revtax.guam.gov
Eclavea, Rose T.  rose.eclavea@revtax.guam.gov
Kucharski, Hazel P.  hazel.kucharski@revtax.guam.gov
Lugue, Ariel ariel.lugue@revtax.guam.gov
Macaalay, Christine Joy christinejoy.macaalay@revtax.guam.gov
Perez, Dominic dominic.perez@revtax.guam.gov
Sorio, Marife B. marife.sorio@revtax.guam.gov
Torres, Catherine C. catherine.torres@revtax.guam.gov
Villapando, Evelyn M. evelyn.villapando@revtax.guam.gov
Zhou, Alisa alisa.zhou@revtax.guam.gov

Tax Collection

collection@revtax.guam.gov
Flores, Jean B. (Supervisor) jean.flores@revtax.guam.gov
Accad, Milma milma.accad@revtax.guam.gov
Baldwin, Cynthia cynthia.baldwin@revtax.guam.gov
Palacios, Teresa teresa.palacios@revtax.guam.gov
Aguon, April april.aguon@revtax.guam.gov
Blaz, Matthew C.  matthew.blaz@revtax.guam.gov
Castro, Rubyrose rubyrose.castro@revtax.guam.gov
Charfauros, Katrina katrina.charfauros@revtax.guam.gov
Duenas, Crystal crystal.duenas@revtax.guam.gov
Eclavea, Lourdes lourdes.eclavea@revtax.guam.gov
Flores, Danny danny.flores@revtax.guam.gov
Florida, Jenny jenny.florida@revtax.guam.gov
Guerrero-Rios, Judith F.  judith.guerrero-rios@revtax.guam.gov
Gumataotao, Carmencita B.  carmen.gumataotao@revtax.guam.gov
Herrera, Melissa G.  melissa.herrera@revtax.guam.gov
Leon Guerrero-Cruz, Joy  joy.cruz@revtax.guam.gov
Lizama, Jesse J. jesse.lizama@revtax.guam.gov
Manibusan, Vicki vicki.manibusan@revtax.guam.gov
Rodriguez, Diana diana.rodriguez@revtax.guam.gov
Pangelinan, Richard richard.pangelinan@revtax.guam.gov
Quenga, Elsie elsie.quenga@revtax.guam.gov
Salas, Julie L.  julie.salas@revtax.guam.gov
Saures, Jeanette jeanette.saures@revtax.guam.gov

Taxpayer Service Division

Income Tax

Flores, Norma Jean (Supervisor) norma.flores@revtax.guam.gov
Cacayan, Lorinda A. lorinda.cacayan@revtax.guam.gov
Castro, Barbara B. barbara.castro@revtax.guam.gov
Gamboa, Isabel isabel.gamboa@revtax.guam.gov
Mansapit, Lorna lorna.mansapit@revtax.guam.gov
Sablan, Teresita sablan.teresita@revtax.guam.gov
Sanchez, Georgette georgette.sanchez@revtax.guam.gov
Taitingfong, Anthony anthony.taitingfong@revtax.guam.gov

Electronic Data Processing

Meno, Nora (Supervisor) nora.meno@revtax.guam.gov
Aflleje-Cruz, Rhonda rhonda.cruz@revtax.guam.gov
Anderson, Thomas thomas.anderson@revtax.guam.gov
Guerrero-Salas, Jamie jamielani.salas@revtax.guam.gov
Leon Guerrero, Dolores J. A. dolores.leonguerrero@revtax.guam.gov
Libby, Lucille lucille.libby@revtax.guam.gov
Pocaigue, Lisa lisa.pocaigue@revtax.guam.gov

Business Privilege Tax

bpt@revtax.guam.gov
Bayona, Maelinda (Acting Supervisor) maelinda.bayona@revtax.guam.gov
Gogo, Lydia Q.  lydia.gogo@revtax.guam.gov
Ishmael, Brenda L.C.  brenda.ishmael@revtax.guam.gov
Pilante, Edgar  edgar.pilante@revtax.guam.gov
San Nicolas, Rose  rose.sannicolas@revtax.guam.gov
Marquez, Asuncion asuncion.marquez@revtax.guam.gov
Mateo, Tina tina.mateo@revtax.guam.gov
Taitano, Joaquin joaquin.taitano@revtax.guam.gov

Tax Accounting

Duenas, Annie S.N. (Supervisor) annie.duenas@revtax.guam.gov
Asuncion, Jerrilynn jerrilynn.asuncion@revtax.guam.gov
Mendiola, Amelia amelia.mendiola@revtax.guam.gov
Velasco, Jillian jillian.velasco@revtax.guam.gov
Martir, Jason jason.martir@revtax.guam.gov

Central Files

Invencion, Liza (File Management Officer) liza.invencion@revtax.guam.gov
Cepeda, Josephine josephine.cepeda@revtax.guam.gov
Cruz, Catherine catherine.cruz@revtax.guam.gov
Pocaigue, Catherine C. catherine.pocaigue@revtax.guam.gov
Sablan, Bernadette bernadette.sablan@revtax.guam.gov
Gumataotao, Beckylyn  
Saburo, Teddy  
Torre, Joaquin  
Morcilla, Abigail  

Real Property Tax Division

Atoigue, Benedict L. (Administrator) benedict.atoigue@revtax.guam.gov
General Help realpropertytax@revtax.guam.gov

Property Tax Assessment

Cruz, Jennifer jenn.cruz@revtax.guam.gov
Cruz, Maria B.  maria.cruz@revtax.guam.gov
Laguana, Lucy Ann lucy.laguana@revtax.guam.gov

Property Tax Appraisal

Terlaje, John J. (Supervisor) john.terlaje@revtax.guam.gov
Cruz, Frankie S.N.  frankie.cruz@revtax.guam.gov
Cruz, Joseph joseph.cruz@revtax.guam.gov
Ninete, Franklin J.  franklin.ninete@revtax.guam.gov
Pablo, Fredrick fredrick.pablo@revtax.guam.gov
Reyes, Tomas tomas.reyes@revtax.guam.gov
Sablan, Rodney rodney.sablan@revtax.guam.gov

Regulatory Division

Insurance, Banking, Securities & Real Estate

isbre@revtax.guam.gov
Cruz, Alice S. (Supervisor) alice.cruz@revtax.guam.gov
Asuncion, TammyJean tammyjean.asuncion@revtax.guam.gov
Briones, Nemencio D. E.  nemencio.briones@revtax.guam.gov
Taimanao, Christina christina.taimanao@revtax.guam.gov
Duenas, John Paul  johnpaul.duenas@revtax.guam.gov
Superales, Anita M. anita.superales@revtax.guam.gov
Tongson, Robert D. robert.tongson@revtax.guam.gov

Business License

businesslicense@revtax.guam.gov
Franquez, Monica (Acting Supervisor) monica.franquez@revtax.guam.gov
Castro, Clare clare.castro@revtax.guam.gov
Cepeda, Meiko meiko.cepeda@revtax.guam.gov
Villegas, Christian Dior christian.villegas@revtax.guam.gov
Rosnow, Clara clara.rosnow@revtax.guam.gov
Puno, Josephine  
Gogo, Rose  
Blas, Catherine catherine.blas@revtax.guam.gov
Catahay, Kristina kristina.catahay@revtax.guam.gov

Compliance (ABC)

compliance@revtax.guam.gov
Camacho, Craig (Supervisor) craig.camacho@revtax.guam.gov
Bautista, Vicente vicente.bautista@revtax.guam.gov
San Agustin, Joseph P. joseph.sanagustin@revtax.guam.gov
Aflague, Gerard gerard.aflague@revtax.guam.gov
Lujan, Millie millie.lujan@revtax.guam.gov
Benavente, Ashley ashley.benavente@revtax.guam.gov

Weights & Measures

weightsmeasures@revtax.guam.gov
Barcinas, Andrew andrew.barcinas@revtax.guam.gov

Motor Vehicle Division

Driver's License

driverslicense@revtax.guam.gov
Blaz, Frank (Acting Administrator) frank.blaz@revtax.guam.gov
Meno, Arthur G. (Acting Supervisor)  arthur.meno@revtax.guam.gov
Kaneshiro, Cirese cirese.kaneshiro@revtax.guam.gov
Lizama, Nicole nicole.lizama@revtax.guam.gov
Morada, Van van.morada@revtax.guam.gov
Naputi, Rosinda rosinda.naputi@revtax.guam.gov
Reyes, Therese therese.reyes@revtax.guam.gov
San Nicolas, Ha'ani ha'ani.sannicolas@revtax.guam.gov
Cruz, Wana wana.cruz@revtax.guam.gov
Concepcion, Robert robert.concepcion@revtax.guam.gov
Untalan, Valerie valerie.untalan@revtax.guam.gov
Camacho, Gabriel gabriel.camacho@revtax.guam.gov
Santiago, Benny benny.santiago@revtax.guam.gov

Vehicle Registration

vehicleregistration@revtax.guam.gov
Aguon, Steve L. (Supervisor)  steve.aguon@revtax.guam.gov
Chaco, Debrajean debrajean.chaco@revtax.guam.gov
Chiguina, Charles charles.chiguina@revtax.guam.gov
Flores, Mary C.  mary.flores@revtax.guam.gov
French, Kristina kristina.french@revtax.guam.gov
Jardeleza, Leah  leah.jardeleza@revtax.guam.gov
Manibusan, Angelica M.  angelica.manibusan@revtax.guam.gov
Rabon, Elijay Michael  
San Agustin, Michael michael.sanagustin@revtax.guam.gov
Zablan, Kris Angelo kris.zablan@revtax.guam.gov
Desamito, Vivian  
Babauta, Jessica  

Motor Carrier & Safety

motorcarrier@revtax.guam.gov
Lujan, Tim (Supervisor) timothy.lujan@revtax.guam.gov
Cuevas, Oscar oscar.cuevas@revtax.guam.gov
Duenas, Alvin alvin.duenas@revtax.guam.gov

Other Ways to Contact Us

E-Filing Questions

671-635-1809
pinadmin@revtax.guam.gov

GRT Questions

671-635-1835
671-635-1836

Income Tax Questions

671-635-1840
671-635-1841
Email Us